Can a case be made that Jason Kidd is a better player than Westbrook even at this stage of his career?
YES. Westbrook is all about scoring but he doesn't have the play making skills as Jason Kidd does which is very important in Basketball. Jason Kidd came be an MVP of a game with NO POINTS because of all his other skills.
No comments:
Post a Comment